LNF

Collaboration

PADME collaboration involved institutions

INFN Laboratori Nazionali di Frascati

Dr. Paola Gianotti: paola.gianotti@lnf.infn.it

INFN sezione di Roma

Dr. Paolo Valente: paolo.valente@roma1.infn.it

University of Roma La Sapienza

Dr. Mauro Raggi: mauro.raggi@uniroma1.it

INFN Sezione di Lecce

Dr. Gabriele Chiodini: gabriele.chiodini@le.infn.it

University of Sofia (Bulgaria)

Prof. Venelin Kozhuharov: venelin.kozhuharov@cern.ch

MTA Atomki, Debrecen (Hungary)

Prof. Attila Krasznahorkay: kraszna@atomki.mta.hu

Cornell University, Cornell Laboratory for Accelerator-based Sciences and Education, Ithaca (NY, USA)

Prof. Jim Alexander: jim.alexander@cornell.edu

College of William and Mary, Williamsburg (VA, USA)

Prof. Bogdan Wojtsekhowski: bogdanw@jlab.org